List of 2019 MotoGP Season Riders | All Team

List of 2019 MotoGP Season Riders | All Team – We have seen that the 2018 MotoGP racing event has finished. Mark Marquez from the Honda team who became world champion. All teams are preparing a new strategy to reach the 2019 world champion. One of the latest strategies by transferring new riders. Who are the riders who moved the new team?

List of 2019 MotoGP Season Riders | All Team

Repsol Honda
Marc Marquez
Jorge Lorenzo

Movistar Yamaha MotoGP
Valentino Rossi
Maverick Vinales

Ducati Team
Andrea Dovizioso
Danilo Petrucci

KTM Factory Racing
Pol Espargaro
Johann Zarco

Readmore : The Schedule Race of MotoGP 2019 Season

Team Suzuki Ecstar
Alex Rins
Joan Mir

KTM Tech 3
Hafizh Syahrin
Miguel Oliveira

Pramac Racing
Jack Miller
Francesco Bagnaia

Aprilia Racing Team Gresini
Aleix Espargaro
Andrea Iannone

Petronas Yamaha SIC Racing Team
Franco Morbidelli
Fabio Quartararo

Avintia Racing
Xavier Simeon
Karel Abraham

LCR Honda
Cal Crutchlow
Takaaki Nakagami (HRC contract, end of 2018, set to stay)

Whether the Honda team with new riders will be able to defend the world title? Are the Ducati and Yamaha teams with new riders able to win the world title from Honda? We look forward to the race.

List of 2019 MotoGP Season Riders | All Team

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker